News

April 9, 2018 Penn State Wilkes-Barre Downs Baseball in 3-Game Series Pitching, fielding can’t keep Wilkes-Barre off the scoreboard in 8–5, 6–4, 8–1 losses
April 6, 2018 Lots of Scoring, But Baseball Drops Two to Penn State Schuylkill York can’t capitalize on 6 Schuylkill errors and 16 walks, as pitching gives up 21 runs in the double-header
March 29, 2018 Baseball Rides Offense to PSUAC Opener Win Over Schuylkill Monteith’s grand slam leads the way in 12–8 win over Penn State Schuylkill
More Headlines
Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri 02/09/18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 75-70
Fri 02/09/18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 81-69
Wed 02/14/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 69-44
PSUAC Playoffs- 1st Round
Wed 02/14/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 68-56
PSUAC Semi-Finals
Sat 02/17/18
Cancelled
at Stratford University
Sat 02/17/18
Cancelled
at Stratford University
Sat 02/17/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 80-69
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat 02/24/18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chesapeake College L, 5-3
@ Harford Community College
Sat 02/24/18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chesapeake College L, 19-4
@ Harford Community College
Wed 02/28/18
Final
at Lancaster Bible College L, 16-1
Wed 02/28/18
Final
at Lancaster Bible College L, 17-2
Fri 03/02/18
Cancelled
vs. Hood College
@ Frederick Community College
Fri 03/16/18
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Fri 03/16/18
Cancelled
Central Penn
Tue 03/20/18
Cancelled
at McDaniel
Wed 03/21/18
Cancelled
at Gettysburg
Mon 03/26/18
Cancelled
at McDaniel
Thu 03/29/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 12-8
Thu 03/29/18
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 14-0
Thu 03/29/18
Final - 3 innings
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 17-2
Mon 04/02/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Mon 04/02/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Mon 04/02/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Mon 04/02/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Thu 04/05/18
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 13-9
Rescheduled from 4/2/18
Thu 04/05/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Thu 04/05/18
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 8-6
Thu 04/05/18
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
Fri 04/06/18
Final - 9 innings
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 8-5
Sat 04/07/18
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 6-4
Sat 04/07/18
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 8-1
Tue 04/10/18
Final - 3 innings
Penn State Schuylkill L, 20-0
rescheduled from 4/5/18
Tue 04/10/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 7-0
Forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 4-3
at Maple Zone
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 8-4
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 5-1
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Tue 04/17/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/24/18
Tue 04/17/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Tue 04/17/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/24/18
Tue 04/17/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Wed 04/18/18
Postponed
Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/23/18
Wed 04/18/18
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Wed 04/18/18
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Fri 04/20/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Fri 04/20/18
Postponed
at Penn State Hazleton
Game moved to Monday, April 23 at 3:30 p.m.
Fri 04/20/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 12-7
Sat 04/21/18
Final - 10 innings
Penn State Hazleton W, 6-5
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sun 04/22/18
Final - 9 innings
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 8-5
@ PeoplesBank Park (York, Pa.)
Mon 04/23/18
Final - 9 innings
at Penn State Hazleton L, 13-6
make from 4/20/18
Tue 04/24/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-0
make up from 4/18
Tue 04/24/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-0
make up from 4/18
Wed 04/25/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Make up from 4/17
Fri 04/27/18
Cancelled
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
make up from 4/25
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule