News

December 7, 2018 Maddie Hill to be Remembered at Basketball Games Penn State York will honor the late Maddie Hill on Friday, Dec. 7, in a ceremony between the women's and men's basketball games.
November 12, 2018 Women’s Basketball Splits Two During Weekend Tourney York handily defeats Mid-Atlantic Christian before losing a fourth-quarter lead to Davis.
November 12, 2018 Ambrose Receives Second Team All-Conference Honors Sophomore center back led the Penn State York defense, while also scoring four goals.
More Headlines
Events
Wed 12/19/18
7:00 PM
Notre Dame of Maryland
Thu 12/20/18
7:00 PM
at HACC
Thu 01/03/19
TBA
at Central Penn
Sat 01/05/19
3:00 PM
HACC
Mon 01/07/19
6:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Mon 01/07/19
8:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Mon 09/10/18
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 4-1
Thu 09/13/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-1
York, PA
Sat 09/15/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton L, 3-2
Sun 09/16/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 9-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 4-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-2
Sun 09/23/18
Final - 2OT
at Penn State Mont Alto T, 1-1
Sat 09/29/18
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
@ Fayette, PA
Sat 09/29/18
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-0
@ Fayette
Sun 09/30/18
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
@ Lamont Furnace, PA.
Sun 09/30/18
Final - OT
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 2-1
Sun 09/30/18
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-0
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. Penn State Crossover Weekend
Wed 10/03/18
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Lehman, PA
Sun 10/07/18
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 3-2
Mon 10/08/18
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Tue 10/09/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 1-0
York, PA
Tue 10/09/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Sat 10/13/18
Final - OT
Penn State Greater Allegheny T, 0-0
Sat 10/13/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Sun 10/14/18
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-2
@ William Allen High School
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Sussex Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Tue 10/16/18
Final
at HACC L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun 10/21/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 4-2
Mon 10/22/18
Final
Harford Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Wed 10/24/18
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 4-1
@ Breisinger Field (Pleasant Hills, PA.); PSUAC Quarterfinals
Thu 11/01/18
Final
at Stevens Tech W, 83-80
Fri 11/09/18
Final
at Williamson W, 83-61
Fri 11/09/18
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 63-43
@ Davis College
Sat 11/10/18
Final
at Davis L, 62-56
Davis College Tipoff Tournament Championship
Sat 11/10/18
Final
vs. Davis W, 81-63
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Tue 11/13/18
Final
Valley Forge L, 74-68
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 55-42
York, PA
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 78-73
York, PA
Thu 11/29/18
Final
at HACC W, 52-50
Fri 11/30/18
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 88-75
Sat 12/01/18
Final
Penn State Shenango L, 80-66
Wed 12/05/18
Final - OT
at Penn State Scranton L, 65-64
Wed 12/05/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 116-86
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 78-14
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 83-68
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule