News

February 19, 2018 Richard Grant Named First Team All-Conference Junior from York, Pennsylvania averaged 18 points, 9 rebounds per game
February 19, 2018 Emily Colon Named Second Team All-Conference Senior from Lancaster, Pennsylvania averaged 15.1 points, 7.3 rebounds per game
February 19, 2018 Justin Luton Named PSUAC Defensive Player of the Year Junior from Baltimore, Maryland is the PSUAC Co-Defensive Player of the Year
More Headlines
Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri 11/17/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 70-56
Fri 11/17/17
Final - OT
at Penn State Hazleton W, 81-74
Mon 11/20/17
Final
Trinity Washington W, 77-41
Tue 11/28/17
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 77-62
Fri 12/01/17
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 75-38
@ Cedar Crest College
Fri 12/01/17
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 91-85
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat 12/02/17
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 54-51
Sat 12/02/17
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 76-63
Tue 12/05/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 57-36
Tue 12/05/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 85-66
Wed 12/06/17
Final
Valley Forge W, 81-68
Fri 12/08/17
Final
at College of Notre Dame L, 64-51
Thu 01/04/18
Final
Wilson College L, 78-65
Fri 01/05/18
Final
Villa Maria L, 81-74
Sat 01/06/18
Final
Pratt W, 73-30
Sun 01/07/18
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 70-63
Thu 01/11/18
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 77-56
Fri 01/12/18
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 76-51
Fri 01/12/18
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 88-86
Mon 01/15/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 61-49
Mon 01/15/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 93-79
Fri 01/19/18
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 80-70
Fri 01/19/18
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 91-60
Sat 01/20/18
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 87-81
Tue 01/23/18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 76-60
Tue 01/23/18
Final - OT
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 89-88
Fri 01/26/18
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 83-58
Spirit Weekend
Fri 01/26/18
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 70-60
Spirit Weekend
Sat 01/27/18
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 64-42
Sat 01/27/18
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 102-75
Tue 01/30/18
Cancelled
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Fri 02/02/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 72-66
Fri 02/02/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 80-70
Sat 02/03/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 71-42
Sat 02/03/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 64-56
Tue 02/06/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 59-56
Tue 02/06/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 78-73
Fri 02/09/18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 75-70
Fri 02/09/18
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 81-69
Wed 02/14/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 69-44
PSUAC Playoffs- 1st Round
Wed 02/14/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 68-56
PSUAC Semi-Finals
Sat 02/17/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 80-69
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Schedule