News

February 19, 2019 Men’s Basketball Defeats Brandywine, Advances Bennett, Jr. Leads York to the PSUAC Semifinals with 21 points, 8 rebounds
February 19, 2019 Men’s Basketball Opens Playoffs Tuesday Penn State York hosts Penn State Brandywine at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 19 in the PSUAC Quarterfinals.
December 7, 2018 Maddie Hill to be Remembered at Basketball Games Penn State York will honor the late Maddie Hill on Friday, Dec. 7, in a ceremony between the women's and men's basketball games.
More Headlines
Events
Fri 02/22/19
7:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 55-42
York, PA
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 78-73
York, PA
Thu 11/29/18
Final
at HACC W, 52-50
Fri 11/30/18
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 88-75
Sat 12/01/18
Final
Penn State Shenango L, 80-66
Wed 12/05/18
Final - OT
at Penn State Scranton L, 65-64
Wed 12/05/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 116-86
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 78-14
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 83-68
Wed 12/19/18
Final
Notre Dame of Maryland L, 59-52
Thu 12/20/18
Final
at HACC W, 89-87
Thu 01/03/19
Final
at Central Penn L, 82-62
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Sat 01/05/19
Cancelled
HACC
Mon 01/07/19
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 75-56
Mon 01/07/19
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 81-62
Sat 01/12/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 50-27
Sat 01/12/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 75-67
Tue 01/15/19
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 70-58
Tue 01/15/19
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 109-68
Thu 01/17/19
Final
Thaddeus Stevens W, 98-64
Fri 01/18/19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 70-58
Fri 01/18/19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 82-78
Wed 01/23/19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 62-20
Wed 01/23/19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 70-59
Fri 01/25/19
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 79-48
Fri 01/25/19
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 82-50
Sat 01/26/19
Final
Penn State Du Bois L, 83-60
Sat 01/26/19
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 95-58
Sat 02/02/19
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 76-60
Sat 02/02/19
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 63-54
Mon 02/04/19
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 54-47
Reschedule from 1/29
Mon 02/04/19
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 76-72
Reschedule from 1/29
Wed 02/06/19
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 94-46
@ DeSales University
Wed 02/06/19
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 65-64
@ TBA
Sat 02/09/19
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 54-40
Sat 02/09/19
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 66-65
Thu 02/14/19
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 77-63
Thu 02/14/19
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 80-49
Sat 02/16/19
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 89-50
Rescheduled from 02/01/2019
Sat 02/16/19
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 73-54
Sun 02/17/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 65-58
rescheduled from 2/12/19
Sun 02/17/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 73-54
rescheduled from 2/12/19
Tue 02/19/19
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 77-73
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule