News

September 20, 2017 Men’s Soccer Picks Up First Win of Season 5–1 win over Penn State Wilkes-Barre evens York’s PSUAC record at 1-1-1
September 12, 2017 Men’s Soccer Opens Homestand vs. Berkeley College (NJ) Non-conference matchup first of four straight home games.
September 5, 2017 Men’s Soccer Falls in Opener, 3–2 Close contest with Chesapeake College comes down to missed chances
More Headlines
Events
Sat 09/23/17
1:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes Barre
Sat 09/23/17
1:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Mon 09/25/17
4:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed 09/27/17
7:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat 09/30/17
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Penn State Mont Alto
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri 09/01/17
Final
Chesapeake College L, 3-2
Wed 09/06/17
Final - 2OT
at Penn State New Kensington T, 3-3
Mon 09/11/17
Cancelled
at Williamson
Wed 09/13/17
Final
Berkeley-NJ L, 11-1
York, PA
Sun 09/17/17
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-1
Tue 09/19/17
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/20/17
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Schedule