News

November 12, 2018 Golf’s Brent Williams Named Fritz Award Winner Penn State York junior and Army Reservist receives 2018 John Fritz Sportsmanship Award in Golf.
June 13, 2018 Penn State York Adds Golf to its Athletic Programs New team offers students an opportunity to play golf at the collegiate level
More Headlines
Events
Wed 01/23/19
6:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Wed 01/23/19
8:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri 01/25/19
5:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Fri 01/25/19
7:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat 01/26/19
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Sat 01/26/19
3:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Sun 10/14/18
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-2
@ William Allen High School
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Sussex Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Tue 10/16/18
Final
at HACC L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun 10/21/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 4-2
Mon 10/22/18
Final
Harford Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Wed 10/24/18
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 4-1
@ Breisinger Field (Pleasant Hills, PA.); PSUAC Quarterfinals
Thu 11/01/18
Final
at Stevens Tech W, 83-80
Fri 11/09/18
Final
at Williamson W, 83-61
Fri 11/09/18
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 63-43
@ Davis College
Sat 11/10/18
Final
at Davis L, 62-56
Davis College Tipoff Tournament Championship
Sat 11/10/18
Final
vs. Davis W, 81-63
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Tue 11/13/18
Final
Valley Forge L, 74-68
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Thu 11/15/18
Cancelled
at HACC
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 55-42
York, PA
Tue 11/27/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 78-73
York, PA
Thu 11/29/18
Final
at HACC W, 52-50
Fri 11/30/18
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 88-75
Sat 12/01/18
Final
Penn State Shenango L, 80-66
Wed 12/05/18
Final - OT
at Penn State Scranton L, 65-64
Wed 12/05/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 116-86
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 78-14
Fri 12/07/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 83-68
Wed 12/19/18
Final
Notre Dame of Maryland L, 59-52
Thu 12/20/18
Final
at HACC W, 89-87
Thu 01/03/19
Final
at Central Penn L, 82-62
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Sat 01/05/19
Cancelled
HACC
Mon 01/07/19
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 75-56
Mon 01/07/19
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 81-62
Thu 01/10/19
Cancelled
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat 01/12/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 50-27
Sat 01/12/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 75-67
Tue 01/15/19
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 70-58
Tue 01/15/19
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 109-68
Thu 01/17/19
Final
Thaddeus Stevens W, 98-64
Fri 01/18/19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 70-58
Fri 01/18/19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 82-78
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule