News

June 13, 2018 Penn State York Adds Golf to its Athletic Programs New team offers students an opportunity to play golf at the collegiate level
More Headlines
Events
Sat 09/29/18
2:30 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ at Penn State Fayette
Sat 09/29/18
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
@ at Penn State Fayette
Sun 09/30/18
11:30 AM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ at Penn State Fayette
Sun 09/30/18
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Fayette Penn State Crossover Weekend
Sun 09/30/18
1:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Wed 10/03/18
7:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes Barre
Lehman, PA
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri 08/31/18
Final
vs. Emory and Henry College L, 4-0
@ York PA
Mon 09/10/18
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 4-1
Thu 09/13/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-1
York, PA
Sat 09/15/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton L, 3-2
Sun 09/16/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 9-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 4-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-2
Sun 09/23/18
Final - 2OT
at Penn State Mont Alto T, 1-1
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule