News

November 1, 2018 Men’s Basketball Tips Off Season at Thaddeus Stevens First regular season game scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, November 1 in Lancaster, Pa.
March 14, 2018 Men’s Basketball’s Grant Named All-American Junior adds national honors to PSUAC First Team All-Conference award
February 19, 2018 Richard Grant Named First Team All-Conference Junior from York, Pennsylvania averaged 18 points, 9 rebounds per game
More Headlines
Events
Thu 11/15/18
6:00 PM
at HACC
Thu 11/15/18
8:00 PM
at HACC
Tue 11/27/18
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
York, PA
Tue 11/27/18
8:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
York, PA
Fri 11/30/18
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat 12/01/18
2:00 PM
Penn State Shenango
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri 08/31/18
Final
vs. Emory and Henry College L, 4-0
@ York PA
Mon 09/10/18
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 4-1
Thu 09/13/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-1
York, PA
Sat 09/15/18
Final
at Penn State Scranton L, 3-2
Sun 09/16/18
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 9-0
Wed 09/19/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 4-0
Sat 09/22/18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-2
Sun 09/23/18
Final - 2OT
at Penn State Mont Alto T, 1-1
Sat 09/29/18
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
@ Fayette, PA
Sat 09/29/18
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-0
@ Fayette
Sun 09/30/18
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
@ Lamont Furnace, PA.
Sun 09/30/18
Final - OT
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 2-1
Sun 09/30/18
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-0
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa. Penn State Crossover Weekend
Wed 10/03/18
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Lehman, PA
Sun 10/07/18
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 3-2
Mon 10/08/18
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Tue 10/09/18
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 1-0
York, PA
Tue 10/09/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Sat 10/13/18
Final - OT
Penn State Greater Allegheny T, 0-0
Sat 10/13/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Sun 10/14/18
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-2
@ William Allen High School
Sun 10/14/18
Final
Sussex Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Tue 10/16/18
Final
at HACC L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat 10/20/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sun 10/21/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 4-2
Mon 10/22/18
Final
Harford Community College T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Wed 10/24/18
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 4-1
@ Breisinger Field (Pleasant Hills, PA.); PSUAC Quarterfinals
Thu 11/01/18
Final
at Stevens Tech W, 83-80
Fri 11/09/18
Final
at Williamson W, 83-61
Fri 11/09/18
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 63-43
@ Davis College
Sat 11/10/18
Final
at Davis L, 62-56
Davis College Tipoff Tournament Championship
Sat 11/10/18
Final
vs. Davis W, 81-63
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Tue 11/13/18
Final
Valley Forge L, 74-68
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule