News

April 21, 2017 Penn State York Adds Softball for 2018 Recruiting is under way, with the team set to begin play in Spring 2018.
More Headlines
Events
Sat 10/21/17
1:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat 10/21/17
1:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Tue 10/24/17
7:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri 09/01/17
Final
Chesapeake College L, 3-2
Wed 09/06/17
Final - 2OT
at Penn State New Kensington T, 3-3
Mon 09/11/17
Cancelled
at Williamson
Wed 09/13/17
Final
Berkeley-NJ L, 11-1
York, PA
Sun 09/17/17
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-1
Tue 09/19/17
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/20/17
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-1
Sat 09/23/17
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Sat 09/23/17
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-3
Mon 09/25/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 12-0
Wed 09/27/17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sat 09/30/17
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Sat 09/30/17
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-0
@ Penn State Mont Alto
Sun 10/01/17
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Sun 10/01/17
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
Wed 10/04/17
Final
Delaware Valley College L, 2-0
Sat 10/07/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 1-0
Sat 10/07/17
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat 10/14/17
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 5-4
Sat 10/14/17
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Dr. Thomas M. Caccese Gymnasium
Sat 10/14/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-1
Sun 10/15/17
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Sun 10/15/17
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 3-0
@ Penn State Wilkes Barre
Wed 10/18/17
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 4-2
Wed 10/18/17
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Schedule