News

December 7, 2018 Maddie Hill to be Remembered at Basketball Games Penn State York will honor the late Maddie Hill on Friday, Dec. 7, in a ceremony between the women's and men's basketball games.
November 12, 2018 Women’s Basketball Splits Two During Weekend Tourney York handily defeats Mid-Atlantic Christian before losing a fourth-quarter lead to Davis.
November 9, 2018 Women’s Basketball Opens Season at Davis College Tournament First regular season game scheduled for 8:00 p.m. on Friday, November 9 in Johnson City, New York.
More Headlines
Events
No events to show.
Results
Thu 02/14/19
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 77-63
Thu 02/14/19
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 80-49
Sat 02/16/19
Cancelled
at Stratford University
Sat 02/16/19
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 89-50
Rescheduled from 02/01/2019
Sat 02/16/19
Cancelled
at Stratford University
Sat 02/16/19
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 73-54
Sun 02/17/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 65-58
rescheduled from 2/12/19
Sun 02/17/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 73-54
rescheduled from 2/12/19
Tue 02/19/19
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 77-73
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri 02/22/19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 76-68
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun 02/24/19
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 57-56
@ Bryce Jordan Center PSUAC Championship Game
Sun 03/03/19
Final
vs. Central Penn W, 58-57
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - 1st Round
Mon 03/04/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Edinboro W, 17-7
@ Plant City FL
Mon 03/04/19
Final
at Berkeley-NYC W, 69-67
2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue 03/05/19
Final
vs. Central Michigan L, 7-6
@ Plant City FL
Tue 03/05/19
Postponed
vs. South Dakota State
@ Plant City FL
Tue 03/05/19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 77-65
@ Uniontown, PA 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Semifinals
Wed 03/06/19
Final
vs. South Dakota State W, 13-10
@ Plant City FL rescheduled from 3/5/19
Thu 03/07/19
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 18-0
@ Plant City FL
Tue 03/12/19
Final - 7 innings
at Christendom W, 4-1
Tue 03/12/19
Final - 7 innings
at Christendom L, 4-3
Sat 03/16/19
Cancelled
vs. Southern Maine CC
9 Innings
Sun 03/17/19
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 5-2
Sun 03/24/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 5-4
@ Shryock Field York moved from Sat 3/23 Will be played at Shryock Field York
Sun 03/24/19
Cancelled
vs. Cazenvoia College
Sun 03/24/19
Final - 6 innings
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 13-3
@ Shryock Field Game will be played at Penn State York - Shryock Field York
Tue 03/26/19
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 15-10
Make up from 3/22
Tue 03/26/19
Cancelled
at Gettysburg
Fri 03/29/19
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 12-2
BIG VISION, LEESPORT, PA
Sat 03/30/19
Final - 6 innings
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 12-2
Sat 03/30/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 10-4
Thu 04/04/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 9-7
Hilldale Park: Plains, PA
Sat 04/06/19
Postponed
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
rescheduled for Sun Apr 7 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 04/06/19
Postponed
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
rescheduled for Sun Apr 7 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 04/07/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-2
rescheduled from 4/6
Sun 04/07/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 3-1
rescheduled from 4/6
Thu 04/11/19
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Brandywine L, 10-0
at Maple Zone
Sat 04/13/19
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 10-3
PeoplesBank Park, York, Pa.
Sat 04/13/19
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 14-8
PeoplesBank Park, York, Pa.
Mon 04/22/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 10-7
Mon 04/22/19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 6-5
Wed 04/24/19
Cancelled
at Penn State Hazleton
make up from 4/19
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule