News

March 14, 2018 Colon Receives National Honors from USCAA Women’s Basketball senior named a USCAA Academic All-American, along with receiving a USCAA All-American Honorable Mention
February 19, 2018 Emily Colon Named Second Team All-Conference Senior from Lancaster, Pennsylvania averaged 15.1 points, 7.3 rebounds per game
February 19, 2018 Rivera Receives All-PSUAC Honorable Mention Freshman from Lancaster, Pennsylvania averaged 17 points per game over last six games
More Headlines
Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
Tue 04/10/18
Final - 3 innings
Penn State Schuylkill L, 20-0
rescheduled from 4/5/18
Tue 04/10/18
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 7-0
Forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Thu 04/12/18
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 4-3
at Maple Zone
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 8-4
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 5-1
Sat 04/14/18
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
York forfeit
Tue 04/17/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/24/18
Tue 04/17/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Tue 04/17/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/24/18
Tue 04/17/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Wed 04/18/18
Postponed
Penn State Worthington Scranton
rescheduled from 3/23/18
Wed 04/18/18
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Wed 04/18/18
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 7-0
Fri 04/20/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Fri 04/20/18
Postponed
at Penn State Hazleton
Game moved to Monday, April 23 at 3:30 p.m.
Fri 04/20/18
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 12-7
Sat 04/21/18
Final - 10 innings
Penn State Hazleton W, 6-5
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sat 04/21/18
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Sun 04/22/18
Final - 9 innings
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 8-5
@ PeoplesBank Park (York, Pa.)
Mon 04/23/18
Final - 9 innings
at Penn State Hazleton L, 13-6
make from 4/20/18
Tue 04/24/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-0
make up from 4/18
Tue 04/24/18
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-0
make up from 4/18
Wed 04/25/18
Postponed
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Make up from 4/17
Fri 04/27/18
Cancelled
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
make up from 4/25
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule