News

November 16, 2017 Price Named Volleyball John Fritz Award Winner Sophomore Hannah Price, of Dallastown, Pennsylvania awarded sportsmanship honor by PSUAC
September 23, 2017 Volleyball Falls to Penn State Wilkes-Barre in Home Opener Match is first to be played on new gym floor
August 31, 2017 New Women’s Volleyball Coach Builds Confidence Dana Vandergrift to lead the York Lady Lions
More Headlines
Events
Thu 01/04/18
7:00 PM
Wilson College
Fri 01/05/18
6:00 PM
Villa Maria
Sat 01/06/18
1:00 PM
Pratt
Sun 01/07/18
2:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Thu 01/11/18
7:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Mon 09/11/17
Cancelled
at Williamson
Wed 09/13/17
Final
Berkeley-NJ L, 11-1
York, PA
Sun 09/17/17
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-1
Tue 09/19/17
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed 09/20/17
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 5-1
Sat 09/23/17
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 7-3
Sat 09/23/17
Final
Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Mon 09/25/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 12-0
Wed 09/27/17
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sat 09/30/17
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Sat 09/30/17
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-0
@ Penn State Mont Alto
Sun 10/01/17
Final
Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
Sun 10/01/17
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
Wed 10/04/17
Final
Delaware Valley College L, 2-0
Sat 10/07/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat 10/07/17
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat 10/14/17
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 5-4
Sat 10/14/17
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ Dr. Thomas M. Caccese Gymnasium
Sat 10/14/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-1
Sun 10/15/17
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre L, 3-0
Sun 10/15/17
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 3-0
@ Penn State Wilkes Barre
Wed 10/18/17
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 4-2
Wed 10/18/17
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sat 10/21/17
Final
Penn State Beaver W, 2-1
Sat 10/21/17
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Tue 10/24/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Wed 10/25/17
Final
Penn State New Kensington L, 2-1
Conference Quarterfinal
Tue 11/07/17
Final
Central Penn W, 66-35
Tue 11/07/17
Final
Central Penn L, 84-56
Fri 11/10/17
Final
at Williamson W, 69-60
Benchoff Tournament
Sat 11/11/17
Final
vs. Davis W, 90-66
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Sat 11/11/17
Final - OT
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 92-81
@ Davis College
Sun 11/12/17
Final
at Davis L, 66-56
Wed 11/15/17
Final
Thaddeus Stevens W, 95-66
Wed 11/15/17
Final
at Valley Forge L, 77-54
Fri 11/17/17
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 70-56
Fri 11/17/17
Final - OT
at Penn State Hazleton W, 81-74
Mon 11/20/17
Final
Trinity Washington W, 77-41
Tue 11/28/17
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 77-62
Fri 12/01/17
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 75-38
@ Cedar Crest College
Fri 12/01/17
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 91-85
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat 12/02/17
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 54-51
Sat 12/02/17
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 76-63
Tue 12/05/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 57-36
Tue 12/05/17
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 85-66
Wed 12/06/17
Final
Valley Forge W, 81-68
Fri 12/08/17
Final
at College of Notre Dame L, 64-51
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Schedule