News

May 8, 2019 Four Penn State York baseball players earn PSUAC honors Four players from the Penn State York baseball team were recently honored with awards from the Penn State University Athletic Conference (PSUAC) for their performance in the 2019 baseball season.
April 13, 2019 Baseball Swept on Senior Day Penn State Brandywine completed the three game sweep of Penn State York over the weekend.
April 13, 2019 Baseball Drops Game One of Doubleheader Penn State Brandywine scored eight runs in the final inning to win game one of Saturday's doubleheader.
More Headlines
Events
Thu 11/14/19
6:00 PM
vs. HACC
Thu 11/14/19
8:00 PM
vs. HACC
Tue 11/19/19
7:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Fri 11/22/19
6:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Fri 11/22/19
8:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat 11/23/19
2:00 PM
at Penn State Shenango
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat 08/31/19
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 8-2
Sun 09/01/19
Final - 2OT
vs. Central Penn T, 0-0
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Thu 09/05/19
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sat 09/07/19
Final
vs. Emory and Henry L, 6-0
Mon 09/09/19
Final
vs. Cheyney University W, 3-0
Wed 09/11/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Sat 09/14/19
Final
at Penn State Scranton L, 4-0
Sat 09/14/19
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Sun 09/15/19
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Tue 09/17/19
Final
vs. Notre Dame of Maryland L, 3-0
Wed 09/18/19
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 2-1
Wed 09/18/19
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-1
Sat 09/21/19
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
Sat 09/21/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 5-3
Tue 09/24/19
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Wed 09/25/19
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 2-1
Sat 09/28/19
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
@ State College, PA.
Sat 09/28/19
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 3-0
@ State College, pA PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sun 09/29/19
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 3-2
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Crossover
Sun 09/29/19
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango L, 3-0
@ State College, PA Rec Hall
Wed 10/02/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 10-0
Wed 10/02/19
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Sat 10/05/19
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 5-0
Sun 10/06/19
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Wed 10/09/19
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 2-1
Wed 10/09/19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Fri 10/11/19
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Sat 10/12/19
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 2-1
@McClure Intermediate School
Mon 10/14/19
Final
vs. Harford CC T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Tue 10/15/19
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-2
Wed 10/16/19
Final
at HACC T, 0-0
SCRIMMAGE ONLY
Sat 10/19/19
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 6-0
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - Field 2
Tue 10/22/19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
Senior Night
Fri 11/08/19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 89-85
@ Multipurpose Activities Center
Sat 11/09/19
Final
vs. Williamson W, 72-52
@ Multipurpose Activities Center
Mon 11/11/19
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 57-48
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule