News

March 5, 2019 Men’s Basketball Bows Out of USCAA’s in Semifinal Loss It’s a tale of two halves, as Johnson & Wales (NC) controls second half on way to defeating Penn State York, 77–65.
March 4, 2019 Men’s Basketball Upsets #1 Berkeley, Advances to Semifinals Five Penn State York players score in double figures to knock off the four-time reigning national champions.
March 3, 2019 Men’s Basketball Takes Down Central Penn, Moves On Bennett, Jr. layup with 12 seconds to play, Gillespie’s game-high 14, secure 58–57 USCAA win
More Headlines
Events
Sat 09/21/19
12:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat 09/21/19
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue 09/24/19
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Wed 09/25/19
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Sat 09/28/19
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ PSUAC Crossover
Sat 09/28/19
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ University Park, PA PSUAC Crossover Weekend
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat 08/31/19
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 8-2
Sun 09/01/19
Final - 2OT
vs. Central Penn T, 0-0
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Thu 09/05/19
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Sat 09/07/19
Final
vs. Emory and Henry L, 6-0
Mon 09/09/19
Final
vs. Cheyney University W, 3-0
Wed 09/11/19
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Sat 09/14/19
Final
at Penn State Scranton L, 4-0
Sat 09/14/19
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 3-0
Sun 09/15/19
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Tue 09/17/19
Final
vs. Notre Dame of Maryland L, 3-0
Wed 09/18/19
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 2-1
Wed 09/18/19
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-1
View Full Schedule
Full Schedule